Contact Us Today

 TRADING HOURS FLEET STREET BEACON BAY
Mon – Fri: 7:30am – 5:00pm 7:30am – 5:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am – 2:00pm 8:00am – 2:00pm
Sunday: 8:30am – 1:00pm 8:30am – 1:00pm
Public Holidays: 8:30am – 1:00pm 8:30am – 1:00pm

To reach departments directly, please replace the “200” in 7038200 with the extensions shown below.

Building, Timber, Security
Ext: 211 / 244 / 257 / 264
Email: building@burmeist.com

Fasteners, Hardware
Ext: 210 / 242 / 253
Email: hardware@burmeist.com

Gardening, Industrial, Household, Outdoor, Saddlery and Pets
Ext: 236 / 237 / 240
Email: garden@burmeist.com

Fencing, Steel, Implements
Ext: 217 / 234 / 245
Email: fencing@burmeist.com

Paint
Ext: 204 / 208 / 230 / 241
Email: paint@burmeist.com
 

Plumbing
Ext: 231 / 238
Email: plumbing@burmeist.com

Tools, Electrical
Ext: 209 / 246 /268
Email: tools@burmeist.com

Debtors Department
Ext: 227 / 226
Email: debtors@burmeist.com

Creditors Department
Ext: 202 / 215 / 259
Email: 

creditors2@burmeist.com Ext: 259

creditors3@burmeist.com  Ext: 215

creditors4@burmeist.com  Ext: 202